TigerFIT

Workin’ Girl

Posted on: June 22, 2011

I’m in Brooklyn this week to finish recording my album. Tonight I unfortunately met an Italian Bakery.  Hopefully this relationship won’t last long 😉

I came prepared, however! I have a 5 pound bag of mandarin oranges, plenty of water, and the motivation to eat “cleanly.”  Eating on the road is never easy, but IT IS DO-ABLE! A little preparation can go a long way.

I know I can always grab a sandwich.

I know I can order a salad and a bowl of soup.

I know I can get a bag of carrot sticks and some fruit and be satisfied.

I know I can eat a cupcake and it won’t kill me or “ruin” my day.

I know I will survive this trip.

Well, that is if I can stay away from this place.

Leave a Reply

